Kalama Library Board of Trustees

The Kalama Library Board of Trustees is an advisory board which sets policies for the library.

The board is appointed by the Mayor and the City Council.

There are five board members who serve 5 year terms.  A member may serve two terms.

Meetings are held quarterly on the second Thursday of the month.  Meetings are held at the Kalama City Council Chambers at 5:15PM.


Kalama Library Board of Trustees 2015

      Cynthia Svensson, Board Chair        Carole Eby, Secretary         Patricia Hamilton, Board Member

                        Pix Basso, Board Member                     Katherine Bruner, Board Member

Made possible with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services
through the Washington State Library, Office of the Secretary of State.